Yo No Se - Live Session Instant Music


This album was recorded, mixed and mastered simultaneously as one take on the 31st March 2018 at 14:46. Produced as part of the Instant Music Process by Callum Godfroy.

More information can be found at www.instantmusicprocess.wordpress.com

FREE DOWNLOAD: https://stolenbodyrecords.bandcamp.com/album/live-session-instant-music

Video www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gt7z_Tf_x3M&t=1s

Yo No Se yonoseband.bandcamp.com/album/live-session-instant-music

Al Studer - Vocals and Guitar Jason Strickland - Bass Guitar Thom Elgie - Drums Callum Godfroy - Recording, Mixing and Mastering Engineer Tom Berry - Assistant Recording, Mixing and Mastering Engineer

All music by Yo No Se

Yo No SeAl Studer