The Evil Usses - Muck

Following the release of their 2016 album, Amateur Pro Wrestling, The Evil Usses return with their new album MUCK. Check out the first song Grouse now!
Muck is due for release on April 13th with pre orders going live this Friday at 9am.
Track listing :
1. Grouse
2. Wowtown
3. Wellard J.Fowler
4. Cocker
5. Joolie
6. Elron
7. The Music of Sleep
The Evil Usses will be embarking on their first major European tour (bringing their joyful noise as far as Greece and Croatia) in support of Muck.

The Evil UssesAl Studer