Ouzo Bazooka - S/T

Ouzo Bazooka - S/T


Available on

  • Limited edition black and pink vinyl

sold out
Add To Cart

Ouzo Bazooka’s self titled album from 2014 has long been sold out so we decided to do a pressing to go along with their European tour. We only have 130 copies for sale all on limited edition pink in black vinyl.


Track list:

  1. I Got You

  2. Desert Love

  3. Southern Winds

  4. Ride With Me

  5. Lady Alien

  6. Homesick

  7. Again & Again

  8. The Moon And I

  9. Run Away

  10. Going Down

  11. Children Of The Revolution